Monaco Yacht Show 2019

This year, the Monaco Yacht Show will take place from september 25th to 28th 2019, at Port Hercule in Monaco. We help you organize your trips to and from the Principality of Monaco. Contact us and request a personalized quote.

Set in the iconic Port Hercules in the principality of Monaco, the Monaco Yacht Show represents the pinnacle of luxury. Each year, the MYS curates the exhibition of 125+ extraordinary one-off superyachts built by the world’s most respected shipyards and welcomes leaders from the yachting industry. In September, the yachting industry turns its focus exclusively to the MYS where forty or so new launches are annually unveiled in a worldwide debut. 600 exhibiting companies and partners participate in the growing success of the MYS.

Monaco provides the ultimate showcase for industry influencers from the most reputable superyacht builders, award winning yacht designers, luxury suppliers, influential brokerage houses to the most sought-after water toys, prestige cars, helicopter and private jet manufacturers. The MYS is the premiere luxury event worldwide where visitors can discover the greatest aspects of superyachting against the glamorous backdrop of Monaco. Since 1991, the MYS has gratefully benefitted from the recognition and the support of His Serene Highness Prince Albert II of Monaco.

For more information and make a reservation
Contact Five Stars Limousines

Monaco Yacht Show 2019

Cette année, le Monaco Yacht Show aura lieu du 25 au 28 septembre 2019, au Port Hercule à Monaco. Nous vous aidons à organiser vos déplacements vers et depuis la Principauté de Monaco. Contactez-nous pour un devis personnalisé.

Organisé dans l’emblématique port Hercule en Principauté de Monaco, le Monaco Yacht Show représente l’essence-même du luxe. Chaque année, le MYS expose 125 superyachts uniques et exceptionnels construits par les plus grands chantiers navals au monde et accueille les acteurs majeurs du yachting. En septembre, l’industrie du yachting se réunit exclusivement au MYS où une quarantaine de nouveaux lancements sont dévoilés en première mondiale chaque année. 600 sociétés exposantes et partenaires participent au succès florissant du MYS.

Monaco reste la plus belle vitrine d’exposition pour les décisionnaires du marché, constructeurs de superyachts les plus réputés, designers de yacht récompensés, manufactures de luxe, principales agences de courtage maritime. Une offre d’exposition complétée par les véhicules nautiques de dernière technologie, voitures de luxe et constructeurs d’hélicoptères ou de jets privés. Le MYS est le premier événement de luxe au monde où les visiteurs peuvent découvrir l’élite du superyachting, dans le cadre glamour de Monaco. Depuis 1991, le MYS a l’honneur de recevoir la reconnaissance et le soutien de Son Altesse Sérénissime le Prince Albert II de Monaco.

Pour toute demande d’informations et effectuer vos réservations
Contactez Five Stars Limousines